Elected Officials

Senator Christopher Coons
Senator Thomas R. Carper
SenatorHarris B. McDowell
Senator Catherine L. Cloutier
Representative Dennis E. Williams
Representative Gregory F. Lavelle
Representative Debra Heffernan
Representative Bryon H. Short
County Executive Tom Gordon
Council President Chris Bullock
Councilman Robert Weiner
Councilman John Cartier

Local Interest

Friends of the Brandywine
Hundred Library

School District

Soccer Assn.


DART Schedules
Greater Wilmington Convention
and Visitors Bureau 

Visit Delaware
Council of Civic Organizations of Brandywine Hundred (CCOBH)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: